make a date heading

JULY 2018

Sunday 1 July Hillsborough Hotel     Swing Bandits, Ray Hearne

Sunday 1 July Royal Folk     singers

Monday 2 July Skipton Unplugged     Jessica Lawson & Phil Simpso

Monday 2 July Mansfield FC     singers & musicians

Monday 2 July Booit Straps FC     singers

Monday 2 July Ep'th FC     singers & musicians

Tuesday 3 July Kiveton Park FC     singers

Tuesday 3 July Belper FC     singers

Wednesday 4 July Barnsley FC     singers

Wednesday 4 July Nether Edge FC     singers & musicians

Wednesday 4 July Club Acoustic     singers

Thursday 5 July Black Swan     singers & musicians

Thursday 5 July Rotherham MC     singers

Thursday 5 July Topic FC     Roger Sutcliffe

Thursday 5 July Crookes FC     Howard Shindells

Friday 6 July Roots Music     Ninebarrow

Friday 6 July First Friday Folk     singers & musicians

Friday 6 July Gainsborough FC     singers

Friday 6–Sunday 8 July Cleckheaton Folk Festival

Friday 6–Saturday 7 July Moonbeams Folk Festival, Hunnanby

Saturday 7 July Beehive FC     Elbow Jane

Sunday 8 July Greystones     Hillfolk Noir

Monday 9 July Booit Straps FC     singers

Monday 9 July Skipton Unplugged     singers & musicians

Monday 9 July Mansfield FC     Phil Cockerham Trio

Monday 9 July Rotherham Song & Poetry     tba

Tuesday 10 July Doncaster FC     singers

Tuesday 10 July Kiveton Park FC     singers

Tuesday 10 July Music at Tickhill     singers

Tuesday 10 July Belper FC     singers

Wednesday 11 July Barnsley FC     Jenny Hankins

Wednesday 11 July Nether Edge FC     Steve Turner

Wednesday 11 July Folk & Blues, Hope     Paul Pearson

Wednesday 11 July The Falcon     singers

Thursday 12 July Black Swan     Vikki Clayton

Thursday 12 July Raise The Roof     singers

Thursday 12 July Rotherham MC     singers

Thursday 12 July Topic FC     singers & musicians

Thursday 12 July Crookes FC     String Theory

Friday 13 July Lincoln FC     singaround

Saturday 14 July Raising The Rafters     Monkey's Fist

Saturday 14 July Coal Aston     Steve Tilston & Jez Lowe

Saturday 14 July Royal Traditions     Dovetail Trio

Sunday 15 July Play On     singers & musicians

Monday 16 July Skipton Unplugged     John Clough

Monday 16 July Booit Straps FC     singers

Monday 16 July Mansfield FC     singers & musicians

Monday 16 July Ep'th FC     singers & musicians

Monday 16 July Dinnosessions     singers

Tuesday 17 July Doncaster FC     singers

Tuesday 17 July Kiveton Park FC     Peter, Ken & Geoff

Tuesday 17 July Belper FC     singers

Tuesday 17 July Story Forge     Dominic Kelly

Wednesday 18 July Barnsley FC     singers & musicians

Wednesday 18 July Nether Edge FC     singers & musicians

Wednesday 18 July The Falcon     singers

Wednesday 18 July Club Acoustic     singers

Wednesday 18 July Ep'th FC     singers

Wednesday 18 July Banner Cross FC     Wilson McGladdery Duo

Thursday 19 July Black Swan     Pete Morton

Thursday 19 July Crookes FC     Simon Kempston

Thursday 19 July Rotherham FC     singers

Thursday 19 July Topic FC     The Quiggs

Thursday 19 July Derby TMC     'It Ain't 'Alf 'Ot, Mother'

Thursday 19–Sunday 22 July Bradfield Traditional Music Weekend

Friday 20 July Roots Music     Ray Hearne

Friday 20 July Cartwheel 3     singers

Friday 20 July Gainsborough FC     singers

Friday 20 July Crookes FC     Tramlines Special: Paul Pearson, Break A Leg, Keystone, Jack's Rake, Kate Green Band

Friday 20–Sunday 22 July     Stainsby Folk Festival

Friday 20–Sunday 22 July     Underneath The Stars Festival

Friday 20–Sunday 22 July     Tramlines Festival

Friday 20–Sunday 22 July     Folk Forest Festival

Saturday 21 July Venue Folk     Nigel Parsons & Shaun Hutch

Monday 23 July Booit Straps FC     singers & musicians

Monday 23 July Skipton Unplugged     singers & musicians

Monday 23 July Mansfield FC     Bouviers

Tuesday 24 July Doncaster FC     singers

Tuesday 24 July Kiveton Park FC     singers & musicians

Tuesday 24 July Belper FC     singers

Tuesday 24 July Folk Train     Handsworth Sword Dancers

Tuesday 24 July Just Voices     singers

Wednesday 25 July Barnsley FC     singers & musicians

Wednesday 25 July Nether Edge FC     singers & musicians

Wednesday 25 July Folk & Blues, Hope     T'Other Band

Wednesday 25 July The Falcon     singers

Thursday 26 July Rotherham MC     singers

Thursday 26 July Black Swan     Karin Grendal-Park & Karl Robins

Thursday 26 July Topic FC     Steve Dan Mills

Thursday 26 July Crookes FC     Kerrie Wells

Thursday 26 July Storytellers of Nottingham     open floor

Friday 27 July Roots Music     Roger Davies Band

Friday 27 July Lincoln FC     singaround

Monday 30 July Booit Straps FC     singers

Monday 30 July Skipton Unplugged     Nick & Mally Dow

Monday 30 July Mansfield FC     singers & musicians

Monday 230 July Ep'th FC     singers & musicians

Tuesday 30 July Cross FC     Sign Of A Teaspoon

Tuesday 31 July Doncaster FC     singers

Tuesday 31 July Belper FC     singers



 

back to top

home     archive     contact     subscribe     advertising     copy dates     links     where to find Stirrings     reviews extra

Website created by Malcolm Douglas and maintained by the Stirrings Web Weasels